Making a New Home

Florida Realtors Leadership Academy Presents 2022 Class

2 min read

Fourteen Realtors from throughout the condition will greatly enhance their management skills and master additional about Florida Realtors by means of a number of routines and sessions.

ORLANDO, Fla. – Florida Realtors just lately picked 14 Realtor members to participate in its 16th annual Leadership Academy.

The Management Academy was set up in 2008 to determine rising Real estate agent leaders prepared to get associated, make a distinction and enhance their management capabilities. The target of the Academy is to empower its contributors to create the abilities wanted to direct a committee, a Realtor association or a community exercise.

“We look forward to an amazing calendar year with the 2022 class,” says 2022 Management Committee Chairman Michele Bailey, president of the Emerald Coast Association of Realtors. “The instruction we’ve prepared and associations this course will construct will effects them for years to appear, and I’m thrilled to be element of their journey. My participation expanded my Real estate agent spouse and children over and above my regional association, and I know the exact will happen for these folks as they become the greatest course at any time – 2022 version.” She is a graduate of Florida Realtors’ 2019 Leadership Academy.

Lisa Hill, a 2020 Florida Realtors Management Academy graduate and member of the Orlando Regional Realtors Association, is vice-chair for this year’s committee.

Management Academy associates will take part in group and impartial review sessions, group-setting up and target-location workouts, moreover go over management techniques and communication techniques enhancement.

The 2022 Leadership Academy participants include things like:

  • Adelino “Eddie” Marcal, Flagler County Association of Realtors
  • Rose Kemp, Orlando Regional Realtors Affiliation
  • Hafid Boujidi, Orlando Regional Realtors Affiliation
  • Carolina Conner, Pinellas Suncoast Affiliation of Realtors
  • Christie McSwain, Lakeland Affiliation of Realtors
  • Laurieanne Minoff, Broward, Palm Shorelines & St. Lucie Realtors
  • Robenson Juste, Realtors Association of Indian River County
  • Danielle Fraser, St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors
  • Melissa Cruz, St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors
  • Tina Eloian, Better Tampa Realtors
  • Rose Avenue, Space Coast Association of Realtors
  • Joseph Capelotti, Emerald Coast Association of Realtors
  • Kara Correctly, Realtors Association of Lake & Sumter Counties
  • Norkis Fernandez-Valdez, Osceola County Affiliation of Realtors

© 2022 Florida Realtors®

telefonatbns.com All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.